Svebjørn Auto

Volkswagen

Ben Myklevold

Daglig leder
ben.myklevold@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 32
Mob: 911 74 299

Ben Robin Myklevold

Salgskonsulent VW Personbil
ben.robin.myklevold@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 36
Mob: 415 28 708

Rune Lian

Salgskonsulent VW Nyttekjøretøy
rune.lian@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 46
Mob: 905 61 180

Benjamin Kristensen

Salgskonsulent bruktbil
benjamin.kristensen@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 43
Mob: 400 48 128

Robin Bergfald

Servicemarkedssjef
robin.bergfald@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 33

Tore Elvenes

Garantiansvarlig
tore.elvenes@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 47

Andre Andersen

Kundemottaker
andre.andersen@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 42

Tor Erik Simonsen

Kundemottaker
tor.erik.simonsen@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 35

Mads Nikolaisen

Delesjef
mads.nikolaisen@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 45

Simen Knutsen

Delemedarbeider
simen.knutsen@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 31

Skoda

Benjamin Kristensen

Salgskonsulent
benjamin.kristensen@moller.no
Tel.: 76 95 02 43
Mob: 400 48 128

Åpningstider